Our Governors

The Governing Body

Mrs Louise Jones                           Head Teacher 

Mrs A Lord                                    Local Authority—Chair

Mrs Elaine Broscomb                      Staff

Mrs Demelza Vincent                     Parent

Mrs Alison Newman                        Parent

Miss Rachel Holder                        Community

Mr P Burgess                                  Community

Mrs L Chandler                               Community


The Governors meet on termly basis to assist in the organisation and running of the school.  To assist in this there are sub-committees and working parties covering Curriculum, Finance, Public Relations, Health and Safety and the School Building.  Copies of the minutes of all Governors’ meetings are available for parents to read in the school office.